الاعتماد الاكاديمي

يتطلب وعيك المتزايد بالتطورات الطبية العالمية شريكًا يعرف اتساع وعرض المجال. تشارك Remedē Health، Inc. في رفاهيتك من خلال توسيع خيارات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك. يأتي رضاك بقيمة أفضل ومدخرات أكبر ، وإمكانية الوصول إلى علاج طبي عالي الجودة ، وأحدث التخصصات الطبية المتوفرة لك في المستشفيات المعتمدة بالكامل دوليًا.

قانون الخصوصية وقانون HIPAA

العلاجات الطبية من خلال Remedē Health، Inc. آمنة وقابلة للقياس ومضمونة بالاعتماد الدولي. الاعتماد من قبل مؤسسات مثل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) يفرض الشفافية وتوحيد الإجراءات لضمان التميز الطبي ؛ إثبات مصداقية ومؤهلات وقدرات المهنيين الطبيين والمؤسسات ؛ ضمان قدرات التنسيق للمؤسسات الشريكة ، وممارسة الأخلاقيات الطبية والحساسية الثقافية. يتم مراقبة كل هذه الإجراءات لحمايتك ورضائك.

اللجنة المشتركة (JC)

وهي منظمة مستقلة غير هادفة للربح ، وتعتمد اللجنة المشتركة وتصادق على أكثر من 17000 منظمة وبرنامج رعاية صحية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. اعتماد وشهادة اللجنة المشتركة معترف به على الصعيد الوطني كرمز للجودة يعكس التزام المؤسسة بتلبية معايير أداء معينة.

اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI)

بصفتها القسم الدولي لموارد اللجنة المشتركة ، تعمل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) مع منظمات الرعاية الصحية ووزارات الصحة والمنظمات العالمية في أكثر من 8 دول منذ عام 1994. وينصب تركيزها على تحسين سلامة رعاية المرضى من خلال تقديم خدمات الاعتماد والشهادات وكذلك من خلال الخدمات الاستشارية والتعليمية التي تهدف إلى مساعدة المنظمات على تنفيذ حلول عملية ومستدامة.

المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي (ISO)

هي هيئة دولية لوضع المعايير وتتألف من ممثلين من مختلف منظمات المعايير الوطنية.

Accreditation

Your growing awareness of global medical advancements requires a partner that knows the breadth and width of the field. Remedē Health, Inc. engages in your well-being by expanding your healthcare options. Your satisfaction comes with better value and greater savings, access to quality medical treatment, and state-of-the-art medical specialties that are available to you at fully accredited hospitals internationally.

 

Privacy & HIPAA Act

 

Medical treatments through Remedē Health, Inc. are safe, measurable, and assured by international accreditation. Accreditation by institutions such as the Joint Commission International (JCI) enforce transparency and standardization of procedures to ensure medical excellence; establish the credibility, qualifications, and capabilities of medical professionals and institutions; ensure the coordination capabilities of partner institutions, and practice medical ethics and cultural sensitivity. All these measures are monitored for your protection and satisfaction.

 

The Joint Commission (JC)

 

An independent, not-for-profit organization, The Joint Commission accredits and certifies more than 17,000 health care organizations and programs in the USA. Joint Commission accreditation and certification is recognized nationwide as a symbol of quality that reflects an organization’s commitment to meeting certain performance standards.   

 

The Joint Commission International (JCI)

 

As the International division of The Joint Commission Resources, The Joint Commission International (JCI) has been working with health care organizations, ministries of health, and global organizations in over 8 countries since 1994. It’s focus is on improving the safety of patient care through the provision of accreditation and certification services as well as through advisory and educational services aimed at helping organizations implement practical and sustainable solutions.

 

 

The International Organization for Standardization (ISO)

 

Is an international standard-setting body composed of representatives from various national standards organizations.